CONTACT US

Quality control

All products of Steklomir LLP pass strict quality control. Both internal quality control and direct on-site quality control are carried out with the use of instruments. StekloMir LLP can provide a quality inspection service with these devices at any site. 

Instruments for internal quality control:

GASP LSD is a polarimeter for measuring the surface tension of tempered glass. The device allows you to determine in a non-destructible way which glass is tested - normal (in the state of delivery), heat-strengthened, hardened. Without this device, in ord
The MERLIN TGi Tempered Glass Indicator is a quick and easy way to tell if you really have tempered glass in front of you. In this case, indications on only one side of the glass are sufficient for analysis. The device allows you to check the glass in sin
BO 61 648 05 detector for determining "Low-E" coverage. This instrument allows you to determine the "Low-E" side of the coating when tempering glass and installing glass in laminated glass units.

Instruments for internal quality control:

Tensiometer (Roman scale). It is intended for testing H-samples to evaluate the curing behavior of the sealant. This allows silicone users to test the quality of sealant curing and adhesion on inexpensive equipment.

KLIN grindometer - determining the degree of "grinding" (dispersion of the composition). It is used for quality control of component B of two-component sealants.

more about the company

Partners

All our products are certified according to safety and quality requirements, as well as manufactured in accordance with GOSTs valid in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Delivery

StekloMir not only sells glass but also delivers it successfully and safely all over Kazakhstan. Glass, insulating glass units, as well as products manufactured by the company, are delivered to cities such as Nur-Sultan (Astana), Pavlodar CONTACT US

СтеклоМир
Связаться с нами

Контроль качества

Вся продукция ТОО «СтеклоМир» проходит строгий контроль качества. Как внутренний контроль качества, так и непосредственно на объектах осуществляется с использованием приборов. ТОО «СтеклоМир» может предоставить услугу по проверке качества с этими приборами на любом объекте. 

Приборы внешнего контроля качества продукции:

GASP LSD – поляриметр для измерения поверхностного напряжения закалённого стекла. Прибор позволяет не разрушаемым способом определить какое стекло исследуется – обычное (в состоянии поставки), термоупрочнённое, закалённое. Без данного прибора, чтобы проверить изделие на качество закаленного стекла, его нужно разбить.
MERLIN TGi  - индикатор закалённого стекла – легко и быстро показывает, действительно ли перед Вами закалённое стекло. При этом показания только с одной стороны стекла достаточны для анализа. Прибор позволяет проверить стекла в одинарном и двойном стеклопакете.
BO 61 648 05 детектор для определения покрытия “Low-E”. Данный прибор позволяет определить сторону покрытия “Low-E” при закалке стекла и монтаже стекла в многослойные стеклопакеты.

Приборы внутреннего контроля качества продукции:

Тензиометр (римские весы). Предназначены для тестирования H-образных образцов для оценки поведения герметика при отверждении. Это даёт возможность пользователям силиконов на недорогом оборудовании проверить качество отверждения герметика и адгезии.

Гриндометр КЛИН –определение степени “перетира”(дисперсии состава). Используется для контроля качества компонента В двухкомпонентных герметиков.

подробнее о компании

Партнеры

Вся наша продукция сертифицирована в соответствии требованиям безопасности и качества, а также изготавливается согласно действующих в РК ГОСТов.

Доставка

Компания «СтеклоМир» осуществляет не только продажу стекла, но и его успешную и безопасную доставку по всему Казахстану. Доставка стекла, стеклопакетов, а так же изделий, выпускаемых компанией, осуществляются в такие города как, Нур-Султан (Астана), Павлодар, Караганда, Актюбинск, Актау, Кустанай, Алматы, Шымкент, Усть-Каменогорск, Семей, и многие другие. Контакты